Review



【2011review】 A feast of horse off the court

Time:2014-09-19 Writer:roby

      The 2011 FEI World Cup Jumping China League has already been concluded. We are attracted by excellent riders and horses in the game, and off the court, people who have a preference for horses get together to share the exciting and moving moments brought by horses.


Guo Tao said congratulations to his friend Luan Shu

the silver medalist in 120cm Horse Owner Jumping competition

        Equestrian is popular over the world, and as the highest level of the equestrian events, FEI World Cup Jumping China League drew lot of people’s attention,some art and sports stars also cheer for the equestrian events.

     In the second stop, the Olympic champion Zhong Man came and watched the game with his family. Zhong Man said, fencing was held on the horse, so fencing shared similarity with equestrian. After the game, he held his little daughter to watch the interview, and it was said that his little daughter had a natural sense of intimacy for the horse.

       Actor Guo Tao who was famous for the film Crazy Stone appeared in the national stadium on 16th. From his viewpoint, equestrian can not only be beneficial to health, but it also can exercise the will and courage of the people. He came here to feel the atmosphere as well as cheering for his friend Luan Shu.


Audience takes photo with the horse 

        In order to promote equestrian and enrich the viewing experience, the organizer set up interactive area in the second race. The audience can not only enjoy the exciting games, but they also can take photo with the horse closely. Besides, children were quite happy, when the horse entered the interactive area, even the introverted parents also showed excitement and can’t wait to take photos with the horse.


Audience were appreciating photos taken by Li Yanyang  in the National Stadium

     During the finals, editor of the famous Chinese equestrian magazine Horsemanship Li Yanyang, held a equestrian photography exhibition in the National Stadium. As the famous professional equestrian photographer in China, Li Yanyang participated in numerous domestic and international equestrian events and performances, and he took pictures for those valuable moments. Audience were attracted by wonderful games as well as the equestrian art.



冠名赞助商 Title Sponsor
赛事指定合作媒体 Official Media Partner
赛事供应商 Competition

版权所有:华夏新国际体育娱乐(北京)有限公司 电话:+8610-58797805/07/09

备案号:京ICP备12004289 京公网安备110105019088 视频空间由KU6VMS提供:网络视听许可证0108267号

往期回顾



【2011回顾】赛场之外上演精彩爱马盛宴

发布时间:2014-09-02 作者:左右

       2011国际马联场地障碍世界杯中国联赛已经圆满落幕,赛事吸引我们的不仅是选手和马的默契配合、惺惺相惜,场外的精彩也使赛事像磁石一般,将爱马人士汇聚在了一起,以马会友,共同分享着由马儿带来的激情、动人的精彩瞬间。


郭涛在采访区祝贺获得120cm级别马主赛亚军的好友栾树

       马术运动在世界范围内受到热捧,它的魅力经久不衰。作为世界上观赏性最强、水平最高的马术赛事,国际马联场地障碍世界杯落户中国后,吸引了众多关注的目光。而一些文体明星出于对马术的热爱也出现场边,为赛事助威。

       在赛事的第二站期间,喜爱马术的奥运冠军仲满带着自己的家人前来观赛。仲满说击剑这项运动最初在马上进行,所以两项运动应该算是“近亲”。赛后,他还抱着自己的小女儿来看骑手专访,据说小家伙对马儿有着天生的亲近感。

       而以参演电影《疯狂的石头》而闻名的演员郭涛在16日也出现在了国家体育馆的看台上。在郭涛看来,马术运动不仅有益于身体健康,同时还能锻炼人的意志与胆量。而此次来到现场观赛,他一是为了感受现场氛围,同时也是来给好友栾树打气助威。


观众与马儿合影

       为更好地推广马术运动、丰富观赛体验,赛事组织者在第二站的比赛现场特设互动体验区。观众除了欣赏激烈刺激的比赛之外,还可以与马匹亲密合影。当高大而温顺的马匹们来到体验区后,不仅年少的孩子们开心地手舞足蹈,那些平时稳重内敛的父母也露出了兴奋的神情,迫不及待的和马儿们合影。


现场观众在国家体育馆欣赏李艳阳的摄影作品展

      在总决赛期间,中国马术界著名平媒杂志《马术》主编李艳阳在国家体育馆举办了一场“马‘语’文化摄影展”。作为国内职业马术摄影第一人,李艳阳参加过国内外无数的马术赛事和表演,通过拍摄记录下无数个经典瞬间。观众们在欣赏比赛的同时,也被镜头前静态的“马‘语’艺术”吸引驻足。



冠名赞助商 Title Sponsor
赛事指定合作媒体 Official Media Partner
  • 赛事赞助及供应商 Sponsors & Suppliers
  • 冠名赞助商 Title Sponsor

    版权所有:华夏新国际体育娱乐(北京)有限公司 电话:+8610-58797805/07/09

    备案号:京ICP备12004289 京公网安备110105019088 视频空间由KU6VMS提供:网络视听许可证0108267号